ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Captains Admin




    D Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    X Men Pat Tirri (201) 774-1248   tirri33@aol.com
    (D1) Charlie Dorsch (862) 203-9286
    DJ Raiders Kris DeCarlo (201) 334-2212   krisjdecarlo@yahoo.com
    (D2) Gary Reginold
    (D2) Chris Champy
    Flight Risk Suzy Rosales (201) 916-6741   suzyquzy719@gmail.com
    (D3) Edwin Rosales (201) 916-7156
    Knight Flights Kevin Sheridan (201) 844-3180   sheridangang@yahoo.com
    (D4) Raj Lalwani (607) 237-1263 dhirajlalwani08@gmail.com
    (D4) Kevin Mount (862) 668-3290 kkpitt024@gmail.com
    (D4) Kamil Flisinski (201) 253-6516 kflisinski@gmail.com
    Six Shooters Terry Ryan (201) 615-0150  
    (D5) Matt Fau (862) 203-9789
    Right There Moses Owen (973) 294-8398   mosesowen11@gmail.com
    (D6) Tim Ross Sr
    Emerson Hotel Mae Desrosiers (201) 666-6778 (970) 208-4702 mae.desrosiers@yahoo.com
    (D7) Melissa Shea krazkatmaloo13@aol.com
    Straphanger Jay Kearns (201) 206-9885  
    (D8) Anthony Robinson (973) 934-3524
    Sportsman's Fiends Donnie Maskal (201) 394-4692   calripken3mvp08@aol.com
    (D9) Rich Krupinski (201) 873-0999 beerdog@mindless.com
    (D9) Ted Skawinski (201) 376-7361 tedskawinski@yahoo.com
    MacMurphys Law Tom Trubac (551) 427-7258   tomtrubac@gmail.com
    (D10) Tom Harney tharney23@yahoo.com
    House of Darts Mike Perry (201) 621-3272  
    The Last Minute George Davis (646) 668-1195   Gdavis2387@gmail.com
    (D12) Antonio Velez Jr (551) 497-0479 emtvelez84@gmail.com
    Lunch leftovers Roxie Mitchell (551) 795-2122  
    (D13) Mercy Giacchetta
    The Bull Hunters Erika Lynn (201) 233-7237   elynn514@gmail.com
    (D14) Steve Gato (201) 658-6888
    Cresskill Tavern Mary Gidney (201) 387-1469   yramgidney@yahoo.com
    (D15) Pete Grimm (201) 753-8208
    Dart Buddies Diana Lucey (201) 893-4363 (201) 983-0809 dlucey29@gmail.com
    (D16) Pam Flaim (201) 945-7678 2014065051


    To View some of the files on this website, you will need to have Adobe ® Acrobat Reader. If you do not have it, you can download it here for free.
    Click here for the free download.

    USA

    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.

    Clocks, Desk Accesories, Corporate Gifts for your Home and Office needs...
    The perfect gifts for all your professional and personal occasions