ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Captains Admin




    A Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    Papa Deez Nuts Don Olin (973) 332-2084   doctoro70@aol.com
    (A1) Brian Rudel (201) 376-6998
    Joey McBride's Marc Marchesani (973) 916-1888   therockofclifton@aol.com
    (A2) Mark Ornsdorff
    The Flighting Irish Bob Tafuri (973) 219-5807   bob@jerseydarts.com
    (A3) George Timpone (973) 800-4653 gtimpone@optonline.net
    Sportsman Pat Potter (862) 763-0230   patpot1@aol.com
    (A4) Tom Ross (201) 638-5138
    Project Mayhem Kevin Higgins (973) 908-7530  
    (A5) Bob Race (973) 650-8170 mretome@msn.com
    (A5) Adel Abouzid adel23@comcast.net
    Hammer Heads Joe Picone (201) 456-9844   jpicone2010@hotmail.com
    (A6) Paul Descalzi
    Slight Upgrade Mike Harrison (201) 410-0473  
    (A7) Tom Lynaugh (201) 270-7540 2012707540 tlynaugh@optonline.net
    Dirty Jersey Darts Dave Garfinkel (973) 864-0291  
    (A8) Joe Gualdarrama (973) 462-9562 joegualdarrama@gmail.com
    Around the Corner Vinny Altomare (201) 314-6149  
    (A9) Jason Mordhorst (201) 803-4016
    Deja Vu Dejan TNT Kocev (973) 807-6435   denikocev8@yahoo.com
    (A10) Kyle Superman Waddell (201) 485-9386 kwad1234@gmail.com
    (A10) Niko Maister Panov (609) 816-9901 niko.p.panov@gmail.com


    To View some of the files on this website, you will need to have Adobe ® Acrobat Reader. If you do not have it, you can download it here for free.
    Click here for the free download.

    USA

    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.

    Clocks, Desk Accesories, Corporate Gifts for your Home and Office needs...
    The perfect gifts for all your professional and personal occasions