ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Captains Admin







    B Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    Bad Company Constantine Struk (973) 478-9885 (201) 390-3711 struk@optonline.com
    (B1) John Kerr (973) 87-2163 arabianknights@optimum.net
    Pointless James Brown () -  
    (B2) Checko Licini (201) 446-7602 checko@optonline.net
    The Misfits Pete Gravagna (201) 390-0687   bonzo.pg@gmail.com
    (B3) Joe Egger (973) 454-0265 jegger71@gmail.com
    Hammer Heads Joe Picone (201) 456-9844   jpicone2010@hotmail.com
    (B4) Paul Descalzi
    (B4) Tony Giovinazzo (201) 970-6285 littlemurray45@gmail.com
    The Old Darty Bastards Joe Branick (973) 277-1166   jbranick3@hotmail.com
    Just The Tip George Roseman (201) 280-9397   fordz247@aol.com
    (B6) Rob Capone
    Mac Attack Stan 'Duke' Brozyna (201) 618-9410   stanbrozyna@gmail.com
    (B7) Dan Brozyna (201) 679-2857 danbrozyna@gmail.com
    (B7) Nick Cedola (201) 400-3660
    Grant Street Bandits Tommy Graham (551) 265-3768   tgraham70@verizon.net
    (B8) Gerry Murphy (201) 921-7093 gm8050@yahoo.com
    Tommy Fox's Pat Mangan (201) 566-2794   pman61970@yahoo.com
    Good Company Moop (201) 264-9101   MOOP27@AOL.COM
    (B10) Keith Platvoet (201) 491-4912
    Powder Up (Rock B) Brian Crawford (703) 389-1085   brian.m.crawford25@gmail.com
    (B11) Dan Greenshields
    (B11) Erick Golomb
    Win, Lose, We Booze Ron Hall (862) 222-3416   sa78vette@gmail.com
    (B12) Chrissy Yawornicki (201) 214-3051

    DPNJ TOUR




    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.