ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Mail




    B Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    Ocheholics Joe Gualdarrama (973) 462-9562   joegualdarrama@gmail.com
    (B1) Debbie Driscoll (551) 427-5865 debdris74@yahoo.com
    Just The Tip Rich Mathews (201) 342-1417 (201) 615-9626 rtm410@yahoo.com
    (B2) George Roseman (201) 280-9397 fordz247@aol.com
    Hammer Heads Joe Picone (201) 456-9844   jpicone2010@hotmail.com
    (B3) Tony Giovinazzo (201) 970-6285 tgiovinazzo1515@gmail.com
    Fox Holes Jim VanNess (201) 385-2813   jvn1@optonline.net
    (B4) Tom Lynaugh (201) 270-7540 2012707540 tlynaugh@optonline.net
    The Misfits Pete Gravagna (201) 390-0687  
    (B5) Joe Egger (973) 454-0265
    Nikki's Bar & Grill Mo Khalil (862) 621-8509   Kyzlimo@gmail.com
    (B6) Frank Mudry (201) 724-7265
    Sloth's Revenge Joe Branick (973) 277-1166   jbranick3@hotmail.com
    (B7) Matt Bolger Jr (201) 674-6056 bolg1972@aol.com
    Grant Street Bandits Jim Kardell (484) 809-2541   jimkardell@yahoo.com
    (B8) Gerry Murphy (201) 921-7093 gm8050@yahoo.com
    Bad Company Constantine Struk (973) 478-9885 (201) 390-3711 struk@optonline.com
    (B9) John Kerr (973) 879-2163
    Total Chaos Scott Mupo (201) 264-9101   MOOP27@AOL.COM
    (B10) Keith Platvoet (201) 491-4912
    Tommy Fox's Pat Mangan (201) 566-2794  
    (B11) Mike Harrison () -
    Casey's Day Care Ron Bender (201) 965-9424  
    (B12) Allison Kuhn (973) 650-2808
    Dart Degenerates Frank Jablonski (862) 201-9108   fjablonski227@gmail.com
    (B13) Ralph West (973) 747-9538 globalraider22@yahoo.com
    Dart Survivors Ron Hall (862) 222-3416   sa78vette@gmail.com
    (B14) Chrissy Yawornicki (201) 214-3051
    Respec-Da-Bull Cisco Benitez (201) 724-9121   Ciscob05@hotmail.com
    (B15) Bo Johnson () -
    Whiskey Roads Brian Billaba (201) 679-6601   brianbillalba@yahoo.com


    To View some of the files on this website, you will need to have Adobe ® Acrobat Reader. If you do not have it, you can download it here for free.
    Click here for the free download.

    USA

    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.

    Clocks, Desk Accesories, Corporate Gifts for your Home and Office needs...
    The perfect gifts for all your professional and personal occasions