ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Captains Admin







    C Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    Whiskey Roads Brian Billaba (201) 679-6601   brianbillalba@yahoo.com
    Allison's Team Ron Bender (201) 965-9424  
    The New HQ Thomas Twist (201) 507-8711   mrgcs@aol.com
    (C3) Kenny Demchak
    The Dartist Initiative Matthew Sheehy (201) 449-3379  
    Duffy's Mo Khalil (862) 621-8509   Kyzlimo@gmail.com
    (C5) Rich Canton
    The House of Chop George Puccio (551) 486-9026   gpooch82@gmail.com
    (C6) Brian Cioffi (201) 694-3464 brian.cioffi@yahoo.com
    Swift Kicks Keith Todd (973) 223-6465   keithtoddphotography@gamil.com
    (C7) Bill Reade jaz4x5@aol.com
    Fly In Stumble Out Nick Paton () -  
    (C8) Alexander Paton (201) 723-4500 Apaton87@gmail.com
    Around The Corner 2 Chris Sayers (201) 403-3086   crsayers@yahoo.com
    (C9) Jovan Limbevski (201) 421-5546
    (C9) Everett Sayers (201) 403-6738
    Addition by Subtraction Steve Waxman (201) 742-3691  
    (C10) Ted Montes (201) 978-9020 Eduardo.M.Montes@gmail.com
    In The Zone Al Grecco (862) 849-7871   bellacasa2@hotmail.com
    (C11) Rich Neretic ((97) 3) -7051 richneretic@pm.me
    THE BULLBAGS Brian Miller (551) 404-4080   brian31678@gmail.com
    (C12) Chris Alfieri (551) 486-3675 chrisalfieri@me.com
    Post 310 John Kikkert (201) 741-6194   johnnyk33.jk@gmail.com
    (C13) Paul Pfeil (551) 497-8622 gqpaulie@ aol.com
    Flight Risk Suzy Rosales (201) 916-6741   suzyquzy719@gmail.com
    (C14) Edwin Rosales (201) 916-7156
    We Be Trippin Boris Ivanovski (201) 694-0905   borisivanovski@gmail.com
    (C15) Christopher Strabone (201) 739-5294
    (C15) Mike Bonanno (201) 359-6797
    Respec-Da-Bull Cisco Benitez (201) 724-9121   Ciscob05@hotmail.com
    (C16) Bo Johnson

    DPNJ TOUR




    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.