ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Captains Admin




    C Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    Los Guapos Steve Waxman (201) 742-3691  
    (C1) Ted Montes (201) 978-9020 Eduardo.M.Montes@gmail.com
    Fly In Stumble Out Alexander Paton (201) 723-4500   Apaton87@gmail.com
    Caseys Day Care Ron Bender (201) 965-9424  
    (C3) Allison Kuhn kuhnalli@yahoo.com
    The New HQ Thomas Twist (201) 507-8711   mrgcs@aol.com
    (C4) Kenny Demchak
    The House of Chop George Puccio (551) 486-9026   gpooch82@gmail.com
    (C5) Brian Cioffi (201) 694-3464 brian.cioffi@yahoo.com
    Sheik's Bullpen Chris Burke (201) 410-5700   burke517@verizon.net
    Nikki's Bar & Grill Tommy Mudry (201) 724-0449   tmudry12@yahoo.com
    (C7) Frank Mudry (201) 724-7265
    Lunch Box Jorge Fraile (201) 880-1551   knobmode@gmail.com
    (C8) Keith Todd (973) 223-6465 keithtoddphotography@gamil.com
    (C8) Bill Reade jaz4x5@aol.com
    THE BULLBAGS Brian Miller (551) 404-4080   brian31678@gmail.com
    (C9) Jared Deutsch (201) 470-2673 CoachDeutsch10@gmail.com
    We Be Trippin Boris Ivanovski (201) 694-0905   borisivanovski@gmail.com
    (C10) Jovan Limbevski (201) 421-5546
    Around The Corner 2 Chris Sayers (201) 403-3086   crsayers@yahoo.com
    (C11) Everett Sayers (201) 403-6738
    Stick'em Good Hutch Delarosa (551) 482-0583  
    Moonshine Bandits Erin Johnson (201) 965-3090   Erinjohnson@optonline.net
    (C13) Nick Vitale
    In The Zone Al Grecco (862) 849-7871   bellacasa2@hotmail.com
    (C14) Rich Neretic ((97) 3) -7051 richneretic@pm.me
    Post 310 John Kikkert (201) 741-6194   johnnyk33.jk@gmail.com
    (C15) Paul Pfeil (551) 497-8622 gqpaulie@ aol.com
    Hilltop Knights Mark Ogrady (201) 741-9424   markog1629@gmail.com
    (C16) Keith Hopkins (201) 634-8993 HOPWILLYPHOTO1@YAHOO.COM


    To View some of the files on this website, you will need to have Adobe ® Acrobat Reader. If you do not have it, you can download it here for free.
    Click here for the free download.

    USA

    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.

    Clocks, Desk Accesories, Corporate Gifts for your Home and Office needs...
    The perfect gifts for all your professional and personal occasions