ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Captains Admin







    A Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    Sportsman Pat Potter (862) 763-0230   patpotsr@aol.com
    (A1) Tom Ross (201) 638-5138
    Dart Degenerates Frank Jablonski (862) 201-9108   fjablonski227@gmail.com
    (A2) Ralph West (973) 747-9538 globalraider22@yahoo.com
    Rock Lobsters Brian Rudel (201) 376-6998  
    (A3) Gary De Boer (973) 951-5638 Garydeboer9500@gmail.com
    The Flighting Irish Bob Tafuri (973) 219-5807   bob@jerseydarts.com
    (A4) James Morgan (973) 769-6247
    DJD Reloaded Joe Gualdarrama (973) 462-9562   joegualdarrama@gmail.com
    (A5) Tommy Mudry (201) 724-0449 tmudry12@yahoo.com
    Hammer Heads Joe Picone (201) 456-9844   jpicone2010@hotmail.com
    (A6) Tony Giovinazzo (201) 970-6285 littlemurray45@gmail.com
    Alibaba & The 7 Thieves Adel Abouzid (201) 742-3757   23.adel@gmail.com
    (A7) Manny Campos
    Pointless Checko Licini (201) 446-7602   checko@optonline.net
    (A8) Steve Oettinger (973) 647-0968 2017271778 steven_oettinger@yahoo.com

    DPNJ TOUR




    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.