ABCD Logo    Association of Bergen County Dartists
  • Standings
  • League Calendar
  • Leaders
    Wins
    All Stars
  • Streaks, 180's, C9s & B6's
  • Scoreboard
  • Schedules
  • Teams
  • Captains List
    A Conference
    B Conference
    C Conference
    D Conference
  • Rules
  • Playing Locations
  • Dues Schedule
  • Contact Info
  • Archived Stats
  • Scorekeeper's Commandments
  • Links
  • Luck of the Draw
  • ABCD Home
  • Jersey Darts
  • Captains Admin







    A Conference Captains List


    Team Name Captain /Co-Captain Phone Alt Phone Email
    Papa Deez Nuts Brian Rudel (201) 376-6998  
    (A1) Don Olin (973) 332-2084 doctoro70@aol.com
    Project Mayhem Kevin Higgins (973) 908-7530  
    (A2) Adel Abouzid (201) 742-3757 adel23@comcast.net
    Sportsman Pat Potter (862) 763-0230   patpot1@aol.com
    (A3) Tom Ross (201) 638-5138
    The Flighting Irish Bob Tafuri (973) 219-5807   bob@jerseydarts.com
    (A4) George Timpone (973) 800-4653 gtimpone@optonline.net
    Dart Degenerates Frank Jablonski (862) 201-9108   fjablonski227@gmail.com
    (A6) Ralph West (973) 747-9538 globalraider22@yahoo.com
    BullsHitters Ed McClary (201) 803-0198 (201) 964-9380 emcclary62@verizon.net
    (A7) Pete Stopherd
    Hammer Heads Joe Picone (201) 456-9844   jpicone2010@hotmail.com
    (A8) Tony Giovinazzo (201) 970-6285 littlemurray45@gmail.com
    Bad Company John Kerr (973) 879-2163   arabianknights@optimum.net
    (A9) Constantine Struk (973) 478-9885 2013903711 struk@optonline.com
    Door Prizes DJD Joe Gualdarrama (973) 462-9562   joegualdarrama@gmail.com
    (A10) Stephanie Graham

    DPNJ TOUR




    Internet Solutions for Local Government Cit-e-Net
    E-government services for counties and municipalities.